San Leon National High School



San Leon National High School  
Mrs. Fefe N. Juna Principal
Mrs. Eva O. Llobrera  
Mr. Drime S. Villedo  
Mrs. Sally V. Parinas  
Mrs. Cynthia M. Quilana  
Mrs. Lani D. Acuar  
Mrs. Noemi A. Bajesta  
Mrs. Maribel F. Febrero  
Mrs. Elvira S. Hernandez  
Miss Nillie C. Villedo  
Mr. Alexander B. Pascua  
Miss Nelia E. Ramos  


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2015 Official LGU Website of Balungao Pangasinan. All rights reserved.

Powered by: PC Survivor Web Hosting